Skip Navigation

NĀ KOA Athletics

Kamehameha High School- Kapālama

.

NĀ KOA Athletics

Kamehameha High School- Kapālama

NĀ KOA Athletics

Kamehameha High School- Kapālama

Contact Us


Location

KAMEHAMEHA SCHOOLS KAPALAMA
Athletics Department
1887 Makuakane St
Koai'a Building #35
Honolulu, HI 96817

Office: (808) 842-8936
Fax: (808) 842-8849

 

Contact

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ROB HESIA 
Director of Campus Athletics

and Human Performance
Office: (808) 842-8361
Email: rohesia@ksbe.edu

ED PAOLA
Associate Athletic Director
Office: (808) 842-8938
Email: edpaola@ksbe.edu
 
KANANI ROMENA
Administrative Coordinator
Office: (808) 842-8936
Email: karomena@ksbe.edu
DEDE CLARK
Administrative Coordinator
Office: (808) 842-8935
Email: daclark@ksbe.edu
KE'ALA ARMSTRONG
Administrative Coordinator
Office: (808) 842-8842
Email: brarmstr@ksbe.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAM HEAD COACHES

SPORT NAME EMAIL
AIR RIFLERY Nathan Urabe naurabe@ksbe.edu
BOYS BOWLING Troy Miyashiro trmiyash@ksbe.edu
GIRLS BOWLING Mickie Ceberano micebera@ksbe.edu
CHEERLEADING Melissa Wennihan mewennih@ksbe.edu
FOOTBALL Abu Maafala abmaafal@ksbe.edu
KAYAKING

Tate Keliihoomalu

Assoc: Kainalu Obayashi

takeliih@ksbe.edu

kaobayas@ksbe.edu

BOYS TENNIS Christopher Parish chparish@ksbe.edu
GIRLS TENNIS Randy Shin rashin@ksbe.edu
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Chris Blake chblake@ksbe.edu
BOYS WATER POLO

Anthony Cabrera

Assoc: Curt Ai

ancabrer@ksbe.edu

cuai@ksbe.edu

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Steven Jenness stjennes@ksbe.edu
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY David Friedemann dafriede@ksbe.edu
PRECISION RIFLERY Nathan Urabe naurabe@ksbe.edu
BOYS BASKETBALL Larry Park lapark@ksbe.edu
GIRLS BASKETBALL Pua Straight alstraig@ksbe.edu
BOYS CANOE PADDLING Richard Williams riwillia@ksbe.edu
GIRLS CANOE PADDLING Kehau Meyer chmeyer@ksbe.edu
DIVING Genevieve Bradley gebradle@ksbe.edu
BOYS SOCCER Uri Barron-Silva urbarron@ksbe.edu
GIRLS SOCCER Melissa Moore memoore@ksbe.edu
SWIMMING Kevin Flanagan keflanag@ksbe.edu
WRESTLING David Chew dachew@ksbe.edu
BASEBALL Daryl Kitagawa dakitaga@ksbe.edu
GOLF

Wesley Wailehua

Assoc: Oliver Oliquiano

wewaileh@ksbe.edu

ololiqui@ksbe.edu

JUDO Christian Aarona chaarona@ksbe.edu
SAILING Randall Maxedon ramaxedo@ksbe.edu
SOFTBALL Leo Sing Chow ersingch@ksbe.edu
SURF Alika Chee alchee@ksbe.edu
TRACK & FIELD David Friedemann dafriede@ksbe.edu
BOYS VOLLEYBALL Randy Nako ranako@ksbe.edu
GIRLS WATER POLO

Curt Ai

Anthony Cabrera

cuai@ksbe.edu

ancabrer@ksbe.edu

 



https://kamehameha-kapalamawarriors.org
Advertisement Advertisement