Skip Navigation

Warrior Athletics

Kamehameha Schools Kapalama

.

Warrior Athletics

Kamehameha Schools Kapalama

Warrior Athletics

Kamehameha Schools Kapalama

Athletic Staff


 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Athletic Director                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Glennie Adams

Director of Athletics

gladams@ksbe.edu

808-842-8390

Associate Athletic Directors                                                                                                                                                                               

Ed Paola

Associate Athletic Director

edpaola@ksbe.edu

808-842-8938

Athletics Relations Associate / Weight Room Supervisor / Head Football Coach                                                                     

Albert Maafala

Athletics Relations Associate

almaafal@ksbe.edu

808-842-8242

Winston Ho

Strength and Conditioning (PT)

wiho@ksbe.edu

808-842-8203

Nicole Isemoto

Strength and Conditioning (PT)

niisemot@ksbe.edu

808-842-8203

Dylan Oda

Strength and Conditioning (PT)

dyoda@ksbe.edu 808-842-8203

Donald Pump

Strength and Conditioning (PT) dopump@ksbe.edu 808-842-8203

Administrative Support Staff                                                                                                                                                                            

Danielle Clark

Administrative Coordinator

daclark@ksbe.edu

808-842-8935

Keala Armstrong

Administrative Coordinator

brarmstr@ksbe.edu

808-842-8842

Kanani Romena

Administrative Coordinator

karomena@ksbe.edu

808-842-8936

Athletic Trainers                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Cynthia Clivio

Athletic Health Manager

cyclivio@ksbe.edu

808-842-8503

Jared Nihi

Lead Athletic Trainer

janihi@ksbe.edu

808-842-8503

Jill Andres

Athletic Trainer

jiandres@ksbe.edu

808-842-8503

Ben Joven

Athletic Trainer

bijoven@ksbe.edu

808-842-8503

Reid Takano

Athletic Trainer

retakano@ksbe.edu

808-842-8503

Athletic Equipment/Locker Room Attendants                                                                                                                                          

Andrew Nishihira

Boys Athletic Utility Worker

annishih@ksbe.edu

808-842-8701

TBD Boys Athletic Utility Worker    

Connor Henderson

Boys Athletic Utility Worker (PT) cohender@ksbe.edu 808-842-8701

Charlene Hewett

Lead Girls Athletic Utility

Worker

chhewett@ksbe.edu

808-842-8182

Kathy Swope

Girls Athletic Utility Worker

kaswope@ksbe.edu

808-842-8181

Jrae Viela

Girls Athletic Utility Worker (PT) jrviela@ksbe.edu 808-842-8182

Address

Kamehameha Schools Kapalama

1887 Makuakane Street

Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96817-1887

Phone: 808-842-8936 / Fax: 808-842-8849


 



https://kamehameha-kapalamawarriors.org
Advertisement Advertisement