Skip Navigation

Kamehameha Warriors

Kapalama campus

.

Kamehameha Warriors

Kapalama campus

Kamehameha Warriors

Kapalama campus

Athletic Staff


 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Athletic Director                                                                                                                                      

Glennie Adams

Director of Athletics

gladams@ksbe.edu

808-842-8390

Associate Athletic Directors                                                                                                                   

Ed Paola

Associate Athletic Director

edpaola@ksbe.edu

808-842-8938

Keoni Haole

Associate Athletic Director

kehaole@ksbe.edu

808-842-8361

Athletics Relations Associate / Weight Room Supervisor / Head Football Coach                            

Albert Maafala

Athletics Relations Associate

almaafal@ksbe.edu

808-842-8242

Dwight DuPont

Strength and Conditioning (PT)

 

808-842-8242

Winston Ho

Strength and Conditioning (PT)

 

808-842-8242

Administrative Support Staff                                                                                                                  

Danielle Clark

Administrative Coordinator

daclark@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8935

Debbie Suyat

Administrative Coordinator

desuyat@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8842

Rayel Kalawe

Administrative Coordinator

rakalawe@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8936

Athletic Trainers                                                                                                                                       

Cynthia Clivio

Athletic Health Manager

cyclivio@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8503

Jared Nihi

Lead Athletic Trainer

janihi@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8503

Jill Andres

Athletic Trainer

jiandres@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8503

Ben Joven

Athletic Trainer

bijoven@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8503

Reid Takano

Athletic Trainer

retakano@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8503

Athletic Equipment/Locker Room Attendants                                                                                       

 

Kaulana Lemke

Lead Boys Athletic Utility

Worker

 

kalemke@ksbe.edu

 

 

808-842-8701

Andrew Nishihira

Boys Athletic Utility Worker

annishih@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8701

 

Charlene Hewett

Lead Girls Athletic Utility

Worker

 

chhewett@ksbe.edu

 

 

808-842-8182

Kathy Swope

Girls Athletic Utility Worker

kaswope@ksbe.edu

 

808-842-8181

 

Address

Kamehameha Schools Kapālama

1887 Makuakāne Street

Honolulu, Hawaiʻi 96817-1887

Phone: 808-842-8936 / Fax: 808-842-8849


 



https://kamehameha-kapalamawarriors.org
Advertisement Advertisement